Organizers

General Chairs

Daniel Saakes, KAIST and University of Twente
Juhyun Eune, Seoul National University, South Korea
general_chairs@tei.acm.org

Program Chairs

Augusto Esteves, University of Lisbon, Portugal
Young-Woo Park, UNIST, South Korea
Audrey Girouard, Carleton, Canada
program_chairs@tei.acm.org

Pictorial Chairs

Huaxin Wei, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Valentina Nisi , University of Lisbon, Portugal
pictorial_chairs@tei.acm.org

Work in Progress Chairs

Andrea Bianchi, KAIST, South Korea
Jinsil Seo, Texas A&M, USA
wipi_chairs@tei.acm.org

Studio Chairs

Alvaro Casinelli, City University of Hong Kong, China
Younghui Kim, Hongik University, South Korea
studio_chairs@tei.acm.org

Art and Performance chairs

Jinjoon Lee, KAIST, South Korea
Jo Kazuhiro, Kyushu University, Japan
art_chairs@tei.acm.org

Student Design Challenge Chairs

Liu Wei, Beijing Normal University, China
Thijs Roumen, Hasso Plattner Insitute, Germany
sdc_chairs@tei.acm.org

Graduate student consortium chairs

Ian Oakley, UNIST, South Korea
Bart Hengeveld, TU/E, The Netherlands
gsc_chairs@tei.acm.org

Local Chairs

Tak Yeon Lee, KAIST, South Korea
Geehyuk Lee (advising), KAIST, South Korea
local_chairs@tei.acm.org

Sponsorship Chairs

JongMin Kim, Seoul Woman University, South Korea
sponsorship@tei.acm.org

Diversity and Inclusion Chairs

Ambra Trotto, Rise, Sweden
diversity@tei.acm.org

Publication Chairs

Catia Pradi, University of Bologna, Italy
publications@tei.acm.org

Web Chairs

Bokyung Lee, Autodesk, Canada
Leon Lu, Carleton, Canada
web_chairs@tei.acm.org

Publicity Chairs

Hui-Shyong Yeo, St Andrews, UK
Hyun Ju Kim, Seoul Media Institute of Technology(SMIT), Korea
publicity@tei.acm.org

Accesibility Chair

Young Suk Lee, University of Twente. The Netherlands
Sara Nabil, Queen’s University, Canada accessibility_chairs@tei.acm.org

Student Volunteer Chairs

Troy Nachtigal
sv_chairs@tei.acm.org