Organisers

General Chairs

Martin Kaltenbrunner, University of Art and Design Linz
Martin Murer, University of Salzburg
general_chairs@tei.acm.org

Program Chairs

Katrin Wolf, Beuth University of Applied Sciences, Berlin
Ian Oakley, UNIST, Ulsan
program_chairs@tei.acm.org

Work-in-Progress Chairs

Tanja Döring, University of Bremen
Christopher Frauenberger, Technical University Vienna
wip_chairs@tei.acm.org

Pictorial Chairs

Rohit Ashok Khot, RMIT University
Verena Fuchsberger, University of Salzburg
pictorial_chairs@tei.acm.org

Graduate Student Consortium Chairs

Sile O’Modhrain, University of Michigan
Manfred Tscheligi, University of Salzburg

Studio Chairs

Dorothé Smit, University of Salzburg
Paul Strohmeier, Saarland University
studio_chairs@tei.acm.org

Arts Chairs

Manuela Naveau, University of Art and Design Linz
Karolina Radenković, Galerie FÜNFZIGZWANZIG, Salzburg
Bernhard Maurer, University of Salzburg

Performance Chairs

Barbara Lüneburg, Anton Bruckner University, Linz
Enrique Tomás, University of Art and Design Linz

Residency Chairs

Reinhard Gupfinger, University of Art and Design Linz
Marius Schebella, University of Applied Sciences Salzburg

Student Design Challenge chairs

Irene Posch, University of Art and Design Linz,
Hanna Perner-Wilson, University of Performing Arts Ernst Busch, Berlin
student_design@tei.acm.org

Demo Chairs

Jakub Sypniewski, University of Salzburg
Peter Bennett, University of Bristol

Student Volunteer Chairs

Linda Hirsch, LMU Munich
Eleni Economidou, University of Salzburg

Publication Chairs

Raphael Wimmer, University of Regensburg
Chatai Cagatay Goncu, Monash University
publications@tei.acm.org

Diversity and Inclusion Chairs

Dorothé Smit, University of Salzburg
Sara Nabil, Carleton University

Accessibility Chairs

Georg Regal, Austrian Institute of Technology, Vienna

Documentation Chairs

Jesssica Broscheit, University of Hamburg
Moritz Kubesch, University of Salzburg

Web Chairs

Thomas Grah, University of Salzburg
Vincent Van Rheden, University of Salzburg

Publicity Chairs

Simone Kriglstein, AIT Austrian Institute of Technology & University of Vienna
Jens Vetter, University of Art and Design Linz
publicity@tei.acm.org

Treasurers

Martin Murer, University of Salzburg
Lisa Reisenzan, University of Salzburg