Organizers

General Chairs

Andrzej Nowak, University of Warsaw, Poland

Eva Hornecker, Bauhaus-Universität Weimar, Germany 

Paweł W. Woźniak, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

general_chairs@tei.acm.org

Organisation Chairs

Florian Müller, LMU Munich, Germany

Wiesław Bartkowski, University of Warsaw, Poland

Ilona Tańska, Copernican Revolution Lab, Copernicus Science Centre Warsaw, Poland

organization_chairs@tei.acm.org

Program Chairs

Daniela Petrelli, Sheffield Hallam University, England

Maki Sugimoto, Keio University, Japan

Pedro Sanches, Umeå University, Sweden and ITI/LARSyS, Portugal

program_chairs@tei.acm.org

Pictorials chairs

Sara Nabil, Queen’s University, Canada

Clement Zheng, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Daniel Harley, University of Waterloo, Canada

pictorial_chairs@tei.acm.org

Studio chairs

Szymon Filipowicz, Copernicus Science Centre Warsaw,  Poland

Sebastian Feger,  LMU Munich, Germany

Martin Schmitz, Saarland University, Germany.

studio_chairs@tei.acm.org

Arts chairs

Wiesław Bartkowski, University of Warsaw, Poland

Kıvanç Tatar, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

Beat Rossmy, Ludwig Maximilian University Germany

arts_chairs@tei.acm.org

Work-in-Progress chairs

Linda Hirsch, LMU Munich, Germany

Jasmin Niess, University of St. Gallen, Switzerland

wip_chairs@tei.acm.org

Graduate Student Consortium chairs

Ellen Do, University of Colorado Boulder,  USA

Andrea Bianchi, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), South Korea

Luc Geurts, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium

gsc_chairs@tei.acm.org

Student Design Challenge Chairs

Heiko Müller, University of Oldenburg, Germany

Magdalena Wróbel-Lachowska, Lodz University of Technology, Poland

sdc_chairs@tei.acm.org

Student Volunteer Chairs

Mikołaj Woźniak, University of Oldenburg, Germany

Katarzyna Wisiecka, SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Poland

sv_chairs@tei.acm.org

Diversity chairs

Marit Bentvelzen, Utrecht University, Netherlands

diversity@tei.acm.org

Accessibility chairs

Karen Cochrane, Carleton University, Canada

Gözel Shakeri, University of Oldenburg, Germany

accessibility_chairs@tei.acm.org

Web chair

Saja Aljuneidi, OFFIS Institute for information technology, Germany

web_chairs@tei.acm.org

Social media chair

Aleksandra Wysokińska, Lodz University of Technology, Poland

social_chairs@tei.acm.org

registration chair

Julia Dominiak, Lodz University of Technology, Poland

reg@tei.acm.org

Publicity chair

Krzysztof Grudzień, Lodz University of Technology, Poland

publicity@tei.acm.org

Publication chair

Sebastian Günther, Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany

Teresa Hirzle, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

publications@tei.acm.org

CONFERENCE INFO

26 February – 1 March 2023 in Warsaw, Poland in University of Warsaw Library and Copernicus Science Centre

PARTNERS

SPONSORS